Young Hydrologic Society
Twitter: @younghydrology
Facebook Group
LinkedIn Group

Board members
Chair: Nilay Dogulu (Middle East Technical University, Ankara) (Email, Twitter)
Co-chair: Wouter Berghuijs (ETH Zürich) (Email, Twitter)
Secretary: Harsh Beria (University of Lausanne) (Email, Twitter)
Member: Andrea Popp (Eawag) (Email, Twitter)

For more general inquires, If you are interested in getting involved or have good ideas please fill in the form below.